Name Surname Title Email
Grant WALTON Principal Grant.Walton@education.wa.edu.au
Kathryn INMAN Deputy Principal (Curriculum) Kathryn.Inman@education.wa.edu.au
James NUNN Manager Operations James.Nunn@education.wa.edu.au
Kane MACK Manager Corporate Services Kane.Mack@education.wa.edu.au
Emma WILLOUGHBY School Psychologist Emma.Willoughby@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny  CHESTER Chaplain Jenny.Chester@education.wa.edu.au
Karen HART Head Of Department Secondary Karen.Hart1@education.wa.edu.au
George ANDREWS Support Officer george.andrews@education.wa.edu.au
Nannerl O’CONNOR Support Officer nannerl.oconnor@education.wa.edu.au
Malcolm PAGE Prog Coordinator Science Malcolm.Page2@education.wa.edu.au
Shirley OOSTING Prog Coordinator Health & PE Shirley.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle GRANT Prog Coordinator English Danielle.Grant@education.wa.edu.au
Shane JAMIESON Prog Coordinator Mathematics Shane.Jamieson@education.wa.edu.au
Peta KING Prog Coordinator VET Peta.King@education.wa.edu.au
Robyn STRICKLAND Prog Coordinator Social Studies Robyn.Strickland2@education.wa.edu.au
Renee CHAPPLE Teacher Art/Crafts Renee.Chapple@education.wa.edu.au
Deanne DRISCOLL Teacher Art/Crafts Deanne.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au
Julie WRIGHT Teacher Art/Crafts Julie.Wright@education.wa.edu.au
Maria BASSON Teacher English maria.basson@education.wa.edu.au
Hayley BECKINGHAM Teacher English hayley.beckingham@education.wa.edu.au
Kelsy DUNCAN Teacher English kelsy.Duncan@education.wa.edu.au
Carol TADEWALDT WREN Teacher English Carol.Tadewaldt-Wren@education.wa.edu.au
Dani HEWTON Teacher English dani.hewton@education.wa.edu.au
Nichole LUBCKE Teacher English nichole.lubcke2@education.wa.edu.au
Chris LYON Teacher English Chris.Lyon@education.wa.edu.au
Averil OBORN Teacher English averil.oborn@education.wa.edu.au
Megan LENNON Teacher Home Economics Megan.Lennon@education.wa.edu.au
Jacqui SNYDER Teacher Home Economics jacqui.snyder@education.wa.edu.au
Theresa WILKES Teacher Home Economics theresa.wilkes@education.wa.edu.au
Sharon CARLEO Teacher Lang Other Than Engl Sharon.Yates@education.wa.edu.au
Brooke GRAY Teacher Lang Other Than Engl brooke.gray2@education.wa.edu.au
Hilary JAMES Teacher Lang Other Than Engl hilary.james@education.wa.edu.au
Melissa BARNES Teacher Mathematics Melissa.Barnes@education.wa.edu.au
Timothy PEDERICK Teacher Mathematics Timothy.Pederick@education.wa.edu.au
Samuel BOSHOFF Teacher Mathematics Samuel.Boshoff@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine MASON Teacher Mathematics Catherine.Mason2@education.wa.edu.au
Renee WILSON Teacher Mathematics Renee.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Graham JAECKEL Teacher Design & Technology Graham.Jaeckel@education.wa.edu.au
Cynthia PASS Teacher Design & Technology Cynthia.Pass@education.wa.edu.au
Sherilyn WALKINGTON Teacher Mathematics Sherilyn.Walkington@education.wa.edu.au
Craig ALDRIDGE Teacher Phys & Health Educ Craig.Aldridge@education.wa.edu.au
Esme ALDRIDGE Teacher Phys & Health Educ Esme.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Bridgette DUCA Teacher Phys & Health Educ Bridgette.Duca@education.wa.edu.au
Neill MUNRO Teacher Phys & Health Educ Neill.Munro@education.wa.edu.au
Joshua NIMMO Teacher Phys & Health Educ joshua.nimmo2@education.wa.edu.au
Christopher WYATT Teacher Phys & Health Educ Christopher.Wyatt@education.wa.edu.au
Catherine FLEAY Teacher Art/Crafts Cathy.Fleay@education.wa.edu.au
Linda COTTERELL Teacher Science Linda.Cotterell@education.wa.edu.au
Kelli SYMONDS Teacher Science Kelli.Symonds@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer TOWNSEND Teacher Science Jenni.Townsend@education.wa.edu.au
Ashlee HINDLE Teacher Social Studies Ashlee.Hindle@education.wa.edu.au
Kelsie JENKINS Teacher Social Studies Kelsie.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Marian MUNCE Teacher Social Studies Marian.Munce@education.wa.edu.au
Robyn BLUNSDON Ed Assistant – Special Needs robyn.blunsdon@education.wa.edu.au
Tamara BUSWELL Ed Assistant – Special Needs Tamara.Buswell@education.wa.edu.au
Michelle CLARKE Ed Assistant – Special Needs Michelle.Clarke2@education.wa.edu.au
Janice EDWARDS Ed Assistant – Special Needs Janice.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne PEACOCK Ed Assistant – Special Needs Leanne.Peacock@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle PINELLI Ed Assistant – Special Needs Danielle.Pinelli@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy SCOTT Ed Assistant – Special Needs Wendy.Scott@education.wa.edu.au
Roselin SMITH Ed Assistant – Special Needs Roselin.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Cherie Kane Ed Assistant – Special Needs cherie.kane@education.wa.edu.au
Carolyn DOVEY Home Economics Assistant Carolyn.Dovey@education.wa.edu.au
Leisa WILSON Home Economics Assistant Leisa.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Suwati BREWER Laboratory Assistant Suwati.Brewer2@education.wa.edu.au
Audrey HOLLETT Purchasing Officer Audrey.Hollett@education.wa.edu.au
Toni HOTCHIN School Officer Toni.Hotchin@education.wa.edu.au
Cathryn KNIGHT School Officer Cathy.Knight@education.wa.edu.au
Georgina LILEY School Officer Georgina.Liley@education.wa.edu.au
Elise MILLS School Officer Elise.Mills@education.wa.edu.au
Brianna NILSSON School Officer Brianna.Nilsson@education.wa.edu.au
Leah GREATHEAD Library Officer leah.greathead@education.wa.edu.au
Christine WARING Library Officer Christine.Waring@education.wa.edu.au
Leah WOODRUFF Library Officer Leah.Woodruff@education.wa.edu.au
Jessica JONES Network Support Officer jessica.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Dylan WEBSTER Network Support Officer dylan.webster@education.wa.edu.au
Kathleen Fenton Nurse Kathleen.Fenton@education.wa.edu.au